Diary dates
3

Autumn Term

Wed 6th Sept to Fri 20th Oct 2017
(Closed Half term – Mon 23rd to Fri 27th Oct incl)
Mon 30th Oct to Thurs 14th Dec 2017

Spring Term

Mon 8th Jan to Fri 16th Feb 2018
(Closed Half term – Mon 19th to Fri 23rd Feb incl)
Mon 26th Feb to Thurs 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Mon 16th April to Thurs 24th May 2018
(Closed Half term -Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June incl)
Mon 4th June to Thurs 19th July 2018